Emiliano Sciarra
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Emiliano Sciarra

Forum di Emiliano Sciarra

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Sid Ketchum and Jail

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
lukepan
Comparsa

Sid Ketchum and Jail Empty
PostSubject: Re: Sid Ketchum and Jail   Sid Ketchum and Jail EmptyWed 19 Jan 2011, 16:39

Hello,

I am Taiwanese and I study Animation in USA now.
I am a beginner pf playing "Bang!" I played it in my friend's house last week, and I love it!

However, I have some questions about it, and I hope you can help me to understand.

1. Some people like Tom Ketchum, he can discard 2 cards to regain one life point. If players is in the jail, can he discards jail and another card to regain one life point?

2. If player is in jail, does he still need to discard in his turn? Like I have 4 life points and four cards, but I was banged by others. I only have 2 life points in my turn, do I need to discard my hand cards to two? or I can keep my card?

Thanks
Back to top Go down
lichking Martin Blazko
Marshall
lichking Martin Blazko

Capricorn Messaggi : 222

PostSubject: Re: Sid Ketchum and Jail   Sid Ketchum and Jail EmptyWed 19 Jan 2011, 16:54

lukepan wrote:
1. Some people like Tom Ketchum, he can discard 2 cards to regain one life point. If players is in the jail, can he discards jail and another card to regain one life point?
No, he cannot fo this.

lukepan wrote:
2. If player is in jail, does he still need to discard in his turn? Like I have 4 life points and four cards, but I was banged by others. I only have 2 life points in my turn, do I need to discard my hand cards to two? or I can keep my card?
I am not sure with answer
Back to top Go down
Hertijo
Desperado

Leo Messaggi : 14

PostSubject: Re: Sid Ketchum and Jail   Sid Ketchum and Jail EmptyWed 19 Jan 2011, 17:17

Sid Ketchum can discard just cards from his hand.