Emiliano Sciarra

Forum di Emiliano Sciarra
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 GR: Correct resolveing buy Golden Rush

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lichking Martin Blazko
Marshall
avatar

Capricorn Messaggi : 222
Data d'iscrizione : 2010-11-08
Località : Trnava, Slovakia

PostSubject: GR: Correct resolveing buy Golden Rush   Wed 24 Apr 2013, 08:24

Maybe I know answer, but I get many question about this.

Your turn ends. Regain all of your lost life points, then play another turn.

-What does 1st half of rule mens(Your turn ends.)?

- Will I skipp my "Discard Phase" (Phase 3 of my Turn)?

- How will end turn abilities resolves (e.x. Don Bell, Sean Mallory, new characters such as "At end your turn, draw 1 card")?

-[+DC] Can I use my green card in front me use in my extra turn, if those green cards were played (put in front me) in my regular turn(turn which I bought "Golden Rush" in)?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
GR: Correct resolveing buy Golden Rush
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [NEWS] Chicago Golden Demon Coverage!
» Golden Doubloons
» The all mighty Golden Hunter
» Golden's Nuzlocke Challenge [6 BADGES; 6 DEATHS]
» Setting Correct Hashtable Size????

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Emiliano Sciarra :: Giochi-
Jump to: